Reviews

5.020
2018-05-30
5 out of 5
We've been using Andrews Auld for our HVAC needs for years because of their professionalism, quality of workmanship and fair prices. When we found ourselves in need of electrical and plumbing services and learned that they have added them to their lineup there was no question who to call. The timing, quality of work and prices were excellent. It is almost impossible to find quality contractors around these parts, fortunately for us there is Andrews Auld. Highly recommend them!!
2018-05-29
5 out of 5
Dan installed a mini split system for us this Spring. We couldn't be happier with his service and reasonable estimate. Bye bye window units!! Hello to decreased power bill!! $$$$
2018-05-24
5 out of 5
Wonderful people to do business with. From Robert S to Ginger. Thanks....
2018-05-23
5 out of 5
Kirk K. serviced our 2 HVAC systems. He was on time and professional in appearance and communication. He worked independently and game me a verbal report when he finished. I hope he is assigned my account for future work.
2018-05-19
5 out of 5
Our air conditioner quit working, and we called Andrews Auld on referral from a neighbor. Although they were booked, they were able to send someone out the next day. Nathan was knowledgeable and skilled, found the problem quickly, replaced the needed part without adding anything unnecessary. We are happy with his demeanor, his attitude, and his work. The company impressed us as being very professional and fair. We will use them again.
2018-05-17
5 out of 5
Ken was absolutely awesome. He explained everything he was doing and was friendly and professional.
2018-05-15
5 out of 5
After Andrews Auld did an excellent job on my new new heat pump that was installed last year, I was glad to learn they were now providing electrical and plumbing services. I had been waiting since last year for an electrical contractor and plumbing contractor to return and complete work as promised. In each case an appointment was scheduled and Steve was on time. He was very courteous and completed the work in a satisfactory manner. Thanks to Steve and Andres Auld!
2017-10-14
5 out of 5
Profession and knowledgeable staff! We are new to the area and so glad we found such an outstanding service company!
2017-10-13
5 out of 5
We had an 18 year old central HVAC unit in a mountain home that we had purchased six years ago, and it just wasn't doing the job. The home had been expanded after the unit was installed and part of the expansion wrapped around the old unit. Not being happy with our existing HVAC company in Cashiers, we asked around for recommendations. Andrews Auld was the name we heard the most, so we called them. Rhonda came by and assessed our needs and sent us several alternatives to consider. She was courteous, thorough and professional. And, she listened! We selected one of her proposed options. Then it was installation time. The crew was fantastic. As I would check in on the job, I saw a team that was really working together to get the job done right. A shout out to Jamie, Marco, Ernest and Pat for a job well done. From our time with Rhonda, to the installation crew, I can't say enough positive things. It's clear that it's the culture of the company to do top notch work. We highly recommend them.
2017-05-27
5 out of 5
Quick turn around, and instead of just replacing a board they had the skill to repair it, saving me a lot of money.
2017-03-27
5 out of 5
I had Andrews Auld install a new York heat pump in my home. I can't brag enough on these guys from the first appointment with my salesman Matt and the gentlemen who installed my equipment i couldn't be more happy.I would highly recommend Andrews Auld to any one looking for a company to handle all of your heat and air conditioning needs.
2017-03-27
5 out of 5
This was my first occasion to use Andrews Auld Co. being new to the area. I found the office staff to be professional AND friendly. Prior to the appt. I was emailed a confirmation with the tech's name and photo. Robert arrived on time and was also professional and friendly explaining everything and didn't hesitate to call extra assistance from Matt Scott. Between the two they made it possible for me to safely stay in the house with such an aging furnace. They were both honest when outlining all my options and in particular Robert was very courteous working around all the "stuff" in the cellar. I don't write reviews very often, but the folks at Andrews made me feel comfortable, like I had been with them for years and I'm sure I will.
2016-12-31
5 out of 5
For all your HVAC needs in and around Franklin, NC. I want to thank Steve, Jamie and the crews that worked on my job. I hope you all have a Happy and Prosperous New Year! Larry Clark - BCP

Review Us