Reviews

4.910
2017-10-14
5 out of 5
Profession and knowledgeable staff! We are new to the area and so glad we found such an outstanding service company!
2017-10-13
5 out of 5
We had an 18 year old central HVAC unit in a mountain home that we had purchased six years ago, and it just wasn't doing the job. The home had been expanded after the unit was installed and part of the expansion wrapped around the old unit. Not being happy with our existing HVAC company in Cashiers, we asked around for recommendations. Andrews Auld was the name we heard the most, so we called them. Rhonda came by and assessed our needs and sent us several alternatives to consider. She was courteous, thorough and professional. And, she listened! We selected one of her proposed options. Then it was installation time. The crew was fantastic. As I would check in on the job, I saw a team that was really working together to get the job done right. A shout out to Jamie, Marco, Ernest and Pat for a job well done. From our time with Rhonda, to the installation crew, I can't say enough positive things. It's clear that it's the culture of the company to do top notch work. We highly recommend them.
2017-08-27
4 out of 5
2017-05-27
5 out of 5
Quick turn around, and instead of just replacing a board they had the skill to repair it, saving me a lot of money.
2017-03-27
5 out of 5
I had Andrews Auld install a new York heat pump in my home. I can't brag enough on these guys from the first appointment with my salesman Matt and the gentlemen who installed my equipment i couldn't be more happy.I would highly recommend Andrews Auld to any one looking for a company to handle all of your heat and air conditioning needs.
2017-03-27
5 out of 5
This was my first occasion to use Andrews Auld Co. being new to the area. I found the office staff to be professional AND friendly. Prior to the appt. I was emailed a confirmation with the tech's name and photo. Robert arrived on time and was also professional and friendly explaining everything and didn't hesitate to call extra assistance from Matt Scott. Between the two they made it possible for me to safely stay in the house with such an aging furnace. They were both honest when outlining all my options and in particular Robert was very courteous working around all the "stuff" in the cellar. I don't write reviews very often, but the folks at Andrews made me feel comfortable, like I had been with them for years and I'm sure I will.
2016-12-31
5 out of 5
For all your HVAC needs in and around Franklin, NC. I want to thank Steve, Jamie and the crews that worked on my job. I hope you all have a Happy and Prosperous New Year! Larry Clark - BCP
2015-02-11
5 out of 5
2015-01-28
5 out of 5
2015-01-26
5 out of 5

Review Us